Oak Harbor Girls Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Oak Harbor Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent Result
* Wed, Dec 7 Oak Harbor 66 Lakewood 12
Won
Sat, Dec 10 @ Everett  
* Wed, Dec 14 @ Meridian  
Sat, Dec 17 @ Juanita  
Thu, Dec 29 @ Sedro-Woolley  
* Wed, Jan 4 Oak Harbor 24 Mount Baker 54
Lost
Wed, Jan 4 NWC Double Duals  
* Wed, Jan 4 Oak Harbor 54 Sedro-Woolley 30
Won
* Thu, Jan 12 @ Lakewood  
Sat, Jan 14 @ Issaquah  
Thu, Jan 19 @ Ferndale  
Sat, Jan 21 River Ridge Rumble  
* Thu, Jan 26 Oak Harbor 15 Mount Vernon 10
Won
* Thu, Jan 26 Oak Harbor 15 TBD 10
Won
Sat, Jan 28 @ Kamiak